Contact

Contact

Germany - Riesa
WT Energiesysteme GmbH
Glogauer Straße 9
01587 Riesa
+49 (0) 3525 / 513 28 0
Germany - Dresden
WT Energiesysteme GmbH
Dohnaer Straße 111
01239 Dresden
+49 (0) 3525 / 513 28 31
Germany - Offenburg
WT Energiesysteme GmbH
Marlener Straße 3
77656 Offenburg
+49 (0) 781/ 12782-490
North Sweden
WT Energisystems AB
Iggebygatan 12
722 20 Västerås
+46 (0) 40 / 6688418

Contacts

Managing director:
Mr Dietmar Tietz

Email: d.tietz@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132831
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132834
Managing director:
Mr Michael Bohnefeld

Email: m.bohnefeld@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132831
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132834
Chief Financial Oficer:
Mr Ralph Nickstadt

Email: r.nickstadt@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132831
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132834
Purchasing:
Mr Sven Lesch

Email: s.lesch@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132852
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132834
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 55132223
Sales:
Mr Robert Stefaniak

Email: r.stefaniak@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132853
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132834
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 03306945
Project management:
Mr Frank Meyer

Email: f.meyer@wt-energiesysteme.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3525 5132819
Fax: +49 (0) 3525 5132820
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 17428152